My daughter was murdered, says Valentina Orellana’s father

Posted at 14:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Tuesday, December 28, 2021

My daughter was murdered.  I gave him his gifts at his grave, says Valentina Orellana's father Playing





Posted at 11:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Famous Times Square sphere debuts new crystals


0:39

Posted at 23:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

Second time capsule found in Virginia


0:47

Posted at 23:13 ET (04:13 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021




1:05

Posted at 20:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

"They took away our smile"says the uncle of the girl killed by police shooting




Posted at 18:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

They murder a minor while trying on dresses in a store


4:40

Posted at 18:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

New images show severity of assault on Capitol


2:50

Posted at 11:48 AM ET (4:48 PM GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

Video shows the construction of a house printed in 3D


1:31

Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Monday, December 27, 2021

They seek to reduce the sentence of Rogel Aguilera-Mederos


2:00

Posted at 14:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

TSA says you can bring avocados, but not guacamole


5:35

Source link

Leave a Comment