New record for Thanksgiving travelers during pandemic

Posted at 13:37 ET (18:37 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Travelers break pandemic record on Thanksgiving Playing



0:52

Posted at 3:33 PM ET (8:33 PM GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

If there is an aggressive passenger on your flight, you must do this


1:54

Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

The Airbus A340 flight to Antarctica took 3 hours


1:11

Posted at 13:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Watch an Airbus A340 land for the first time in Antarctica


1:23

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Saturday, November 13, 2021

This altercation on a plane went viral, but turned out to be false


2:53

Posted at 08:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

5 of the airports where it is most difficult to land


2:43

Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021




1:49

Posted at 14:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021

American wants to avoid another collapse with incentives


0:59

Posted at 3:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Passenger "rebel" causes Delta plane drift mid-flight


1:32

Posted at 10:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Monday, November 1, 2021

Seating "secrets" first class aircraft?


0:51

Source link

Leave a Comment