Europe seeks to stop the new waves of covid-19 infections

Posted at 09:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Europe seeks to stop the new waves of covid-19 infections Playing



2:18

Posted at 17:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

European Union Agency advises Pfizer vaccine in children under 12 years of age


2:07

Posted at 20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

How to travel in Europe before the fourth wave, here are some recommendations


2:46

Posted at 11:55 ET (16:55 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Pediatricians alert cases of covid-19 in the US


0:34

Posted at 22:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Is the Covid-19 Vaccine Safe for Children?


1:29

Posted at 09:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

FDA to decide on Merck's covid-19 pill


0:46

Posted at 04:10 ET (09:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Romania faces its fourth wave of covid-19 overwhelmed by disinformation


3:30

Posted at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

"Sooner or later there will be a fourth wave of infections in Mexico"


2:24

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Austrians take to the streets against new confinement by covid-19


2:20

Posted at 18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Risk of dying from covid-19 is higher for unvaccinated


1:37

Source link

Leave a Comment